African American Couple

Find a Therapist

The International Center for Excellence in Emotionally Focused Therapy (ICEEFT) has provided a standardized process for learning EFT, culminating in Certification as an EFT therapist.

Clinicians who have achieved Certification have completed a 4 day Externship and either a Core Skills Advanced Training or Advanced Externship. Additionally, they have completed 32 hours of supervision/consultation and have had two tapes of their therapy reviewed and approved by the ICEEFT education committee. For more details on ICEEFT or the Certification process, please

click here.
 

Certified EFT Trainers

Ting Liu, Ph.D., LMFT
Certified EFT Therapist, Supervisor, & Trainer
175 Strafford Avenue, Suite 1
Wayne, PA 19087
better.relationship@gmail.com
267-415-4403

Certified EFT Supervisors

Kim Blackham, Ph.D, LMFT
Certified EFT Therapist and Supervisor
1 West Broad Street
Bethlehem, PA 19087
kim@drkimblackham.com
336-749-6596
Wendy Merson, LMFT
Certified EFT Therapist and Supervisor
121 Coulter Avenue, Suite 202
Ardmore, PA 19003
www.wendymerson.com
610-649-2092

Robin Sesan, Ph.D
Licensed Psychologist
Certified EFT Therapist & Supervisor
The Brandywine Center
2500 Grubb Road, Suite 240
Wilmington, DE 19810
rsesan202@gmail.com
www.thebrandywinecenter.com
302-475-1880 #1
Ronald Vogt, M. Div, PhD
Certified EFT Therapist & Supervisor
Emotional Health Center
1525 Oregon Pike
Suite #1002
Lancaster, PA 17601
ronvogt220@gmail.com
www.ehclancaster.com
717-405-0554

Approved EFT Supervisors-in-Training

Fran Neall, RN, MSN, CS, LMFT
Certified EFT Therapist
Approved Supervisor Candidate
75 Strafford Ave, Suite One
Wayne, PA 19087
fran@franneall.com
www.franneall.com
610-952-4750
Ruth Jampol, Ph.D
Licensed Psychologist
Certified EFT Therapist
Approved Supervisor Candidate
770 Newtown Yardley Road, Suite 214
Newtown, PA
drruth.jampol@gmail.com
www.ruthjampolphd.com
267-291-4254

Lucy Raizman, LCSW, LMFT
Certified EFT Therapist
Approved Supervisor Candidate
790 Penllyn Blue Bell Pike
Suite 104
Blue Bell, PA 19422-1657
lraizman@councilforrelationships.org
215.382.6680 ext. 7039

Certified EFT Therapists

Dina Harth, Ph.D.
Certified EFT Therapist & Licensed Psychologist
860 W. Lancaster Avenue, 3rd Floor
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
dina@drdinaharth.com
www.drdinaharth.com
610-526-0755
Tracy Richards, MSW, LMFT, LCSW
101 Nye Rd.ii
Hershey, PA 17033
info@tracymrichards.com
www.tracymrichards.com

Debra Rosenberg, MSW, LCSW, BCD
Certified EFT Therapist
101 McConkey Drive
Washington Crossing, PA 18977
drose55lcsw@me.com
www.debrasrosenberg.com
215-801-9297
Joellyn L. Ross, Ph.D.
Certified EFT Therapist
1930 E. Marlton Pike
J-49
Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
856-424-1065

Marty (Martha) Schlesinger, Ph.D
Certified EFT Therapist & Licensed Psychologist
1213 Bethlehem Pike
Suite 7
Flourtown, PA, 19031
marty.schlesinger@gmail.com
215-836-7110
Laurie Vogt, LMFT
Certified EFT Therapist
Samaritan Counseling Center
1803 Oregon Pike
Lancaster, PA 17601
www.scclanc.org
717-560-9969

THERAPISTS WORKING TOWARDS EFT CERTIFICATION

Scott Albergate, D.Min., MFT
26 Summit Grove Ave
Suite 211
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
scottalbergate@gmail.com
www.confidentialpartnercounseling.com
610-757-8456
Amy Bibb-Ford, LCSW
191 Lakeside Road
Ardmore, PA 19003
abf2020@gmail.com
484-538-5243

Leah Brecher-Cohn
LMFT, M.A., M.S.
10 East Athens Ave
Suite # 202
Ardmore, PA 19003
www.leahbrechercohn.com
610-642-2600 Ext. 2
Charles Blonstein, Ph.D.
Licensed Psychologist
806 Bethlehem Pike
Suite 2A
Flourtown, PA 19031
cblonstein@ix.netcom.com
215-836-7040 #8

Michael Carr, MDiv, MS, NCC
Danville Pastoral Counseling Center
906 Bloom Rd
Danville, PA 17821
dpccmcarr@aol.com
www.michaelcarrcounseling.com
570-271-1242
Mark Falango, LCSW, CSAT
3 Village Square
Suite 13
New Hope, PA 18938
mark@markfalango.com
www.markfalango.com
215-701-7144

Mary Jo Hardick, LCSW, LMFT
31 White Oak Drive
Carlisle, PA 17015
ADDRESSx3
mhardick@cumberlandvalleycounseling.com
www.cumberlandvalleycounseling.com/
717-243-1511 Ext. 102
717-486-5702
Jill B. Knerr, LCSW, LMFT
227 West Broad St
Suite 201
Bethlehem, PA 18018
jbknerr@rcn.com
www.jillknerrcounseling.com
610-691-2455

Marilyn Lawson, LCSW
1400 People's Plaza
Suite 204
Newark, DE 19702
mlawson@baybroadband.net
302-832-1282 ext 205
Nancy Logue, PhD
90 West Afton Avenue
Suite 202
Yardley, PA 19067
nl@aftonalliance.com
www.nancyloguephd.com
215-321-5695

Heather L. McCue, LMFT
124 Chestnut St
#16
Philadelphia, PA
heather@mccuetherapy.com
www.mccuetherapy.com
267-788-1008
Jean Thayer Meston, M.Ed, LMFT
AAMFT Approved Supervisor
823 South Ithan Ave
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010

1601 Walnut St
Ste. 1128
Philadelphia, PA 19102 (Wed. only)
jeanmeston@comcast.net
www.jeanmeston.com
610-527-6051

Michael McFee, Ph.D., LMFT
141 West Wayne Avenue
Wayne, PA
mmcfee@verizon.net
610-688-4738
Gregory B. Milbourne, PsyD
13 W. Third St
Media PA 19063
milbourne@gmail.com
www.drmilbourne.com
610-348-7780

David Nicholson, MFT
516 East Lancaster Avenue
Downingtown, PA 19335
davidnicholsonmft@gmail.com
www.davidnicholsonmft.com
610-314-6911
Ellen Ostroff, LCSW
255 S. 17th St
Suite 2100
Philadelphia, PA 19103
bloomgarden.ostroff@gmail.com
www.psychbloom.com
610-357-3086

Kate Pickett, M.Ed
Licensed Psychologist
24 Juniper Drive
Doylestown, PA 18901
pickettpsych@aol.com
215-489-0436
Pamela Pressman, M.Ed., LPC, CST
Licensed Professional Counselor
Certified Sex Therapist
10 East Athens Ave
Suite # 202
Ardmore, PA 19003
www.pressmanandassociates.com
856-424-6900

Peg Pullan, MA, MFT
Center City and Northeast Philadelphia
Sliding Scale Available
www.pegpullan.com
267-531-8077
Michael Remshard, Ph.D.
1701-C North St
Philadelphia PA 19130
remtraining@gmail.com
www.mikeremshard.com
215-972-6225

Jennie Schottmiller, MA
54 Friends Lane
Suite 114
Newtown, PA 18940
info@jenniemft.com
267-867-9380
Ellen Schrier, LPC
582 Coach Road
Horsham, PA 19044
eischrier@gmail.com
www.ellenschrier.com
215-593-9167

Keren Sofer, Py.D.
Cheryl Sparks, MA, LPC
200 Eagle Rd
Suite 210
Wayne, PA 19087
cheryl.sparks@verizon.net
www.cherylsparks.com
484-467-1156

Candice Taylor, PhD
Haverford Counseling Associates
410 Lancaster Avenue, Suite 426
Haverford, PA 19041
candice@drcandicetaylor.com
www.drcandicetaylor.com
610-659-5097
Beth W. Waks, MSW, LMFT
466 Germantown Pike
Lafayette Hill, PA 19444
bewaks@comcast.net
610-420-6374

David Wiedis, J.D., MS
Serving Leaders Ministries
107 East Chestnut Street
West Chester, PA 19380
dwiedis@servingleaders.org
www.servingleaders.org
610-517-0437
Kim Barnhart Wilson, LCSW
8612 Germantown Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19128
ADDRESSx3
kim@kimwilsoncounseling.com
www.kimwilsoncounseling.com
215-280-2947